

## **Management Structure**

## **School Governors**

Chair

Governors

Cheryl Macnair

Matthew Barrett, Fay Cookson, David Malyon



## **School Leadership Team**

**Head Teacher** 

Amanda Campbell

**Deputy Head** Gavin Biston

**Head of Pre-Prep** 

**Head of Prep** 

**SENCO** 

Rebecca Telling

Helen Dunne

Emma Wratten

**Health & Safety** Nick Best

**School Admin** Liz Best

Risk Assessor/Educational Visits Coordinator

David Reed



**Middle Leaders** 



**Class Teachers** 



**Administration, Catering & Ancillary Staff** 

**Teaching Assistants**