The dedicated and professional teaching team work hard, enabling our pupils to achieve to the best of their ability.

Head Teacher: Mrs A Campbell (DSL)
Deputy Head: Mr G Biston (DDSL)

Senior Leadership Team

Head of Pre-Prep Department:Mrs R Telling (DSL)
Head of Prep Department:Mr J Manning
Health & Safety:Mr D Reed
SENCO:Mrs E Wratten
School Bursar:Mr N Best
School Registrar:Mrs E Best

Middle Leadership Team & Specialist Teaching Staff

Co-Curricular:Mr J Evans
English:Ms C Steel
Religious Personal Social:Mrs H Dunne
Modern Foreign Languages:Miss F Whitestone
STEM:Mrs N Hooley
Humanities:Mr J Babra
Computing, Sport, DSP:Mr G Biston
Art:Mrs E Mistry
Music:Mr D Reed
French and Spanish:Mrs J Gill
Head of Sport:Mr A Bowers
School Counsellor:Mrs N Ramasamy
Swimming:Miss C Beckett
Miss C Russell
Mr P Norris

Early Years

Early Years Coordinator:Mrs P Tant
Nursery Teacher:Miss G Sanyaolu
Reception Teacher:Mrs J Grainger
Early Years Teaching Assistants:Miss J Donnelly
Miss A Heath
Miss L Westmaas
Miss S Young

Pre-Prep (Key Stage One)

Head of Pre-Prep Department:Mrs R Telling
Pre-Prep Teachers:Miss M Bettany
Miss M Connelly
Miss F Whitestone
Teaching Assistants:Mrs M Barry
Mrs J Chambers
Mrs A Fergusson
Miss E Rooks
Miss O Rugeley

Prep (Key Stage Two)

Head of Prep Department:Mr J Manning
Prep Teachers:Mr J Babra
Mrs H Dunne
Miss S Greenin
Mrs N Hooley
Miss S Lewis
Miss A McDonagh
Miss A Neal
Ms C Steel
Teaching Assistants:Miss J Dade
Mr J Evans
Miss A Feeney
Mrs S Gleadell
Mrs K MacDonald
Mrs N Monehen
Miss B O’Mara
Miss L Varah

Peripatetic Music Teachers

Mr W Alexander: Guitar and Ukulele
Mr S Brooker: Clarinet and Saxophone
Mr D Cook: Piano, Violin and Recorder
Mrs O Paliy: Piano
Miss M Smith: Piano and Singing
Mr D Storey: Drums

Administrative Staff

School Bursar:Mr N Best
School Registrar:Mrs E Best
School Secretary:Mrs E Aksoy
School Marketing:Miss M O’Donnell
School Nurse:Mrs A Kane
School Caretaker:Mr T Frederick

All staff are first aid trained and have had anaphylaxis training, A list of staff qualifications is available from the school office