Our Staff

The dedicated and professional teaching team work hard, enabling our pupils to achieve to the best of their ability.

Head Teacher: Mrs A Campbell (DSL)
Deputy Head: Mr G Biston (DDSL)

Senior Leadership Team

Head Teacher: Mrs A Campbell (DSL)
Deputy Head: Mr G Biston (DDSL)
School Bursar: Mrs Z Mughal

Senior Management Team

Head Teacher: Mrs A Campbell
Bursar: Mrs Z Mughal
Health and Safety: Mr D Reed
Admissions and Marketing Lead: Miss V Barrett
HR Lead/PA to the Head Teacher Miss J White

Department Leads

Early Years Coordinator: Mrs P Tant
Pre-Prep Lead: Mrs R Telling (DSL)
Prep Lead: Mr J Manning (DDSL)
Inclusion Lead: Miss J Lewis (DSL)

Middle Leadership Team & Specialist Teaching Staff

Co-Curricular: Mr J Evans
English: Ms H Grant
Religious Personal Social: Mrs P Hussein
Modern Foreign Languages: Miss F Whitestone
STEM: Mrs N Hooley
Humanities: Mr J Babra
Computing, Sport, DSP: Mr G Biston (DDSL)
Art: Mrs E Mistry
Music: Mr D Reed
French & Spanish Teacher: Mrs V Gagliano Styczynski
PE Teacher and Cover Supervisor: Mr M Thornley
Cover Supervisor: Mrs H Dunne
School Counsellor: Mrs N Ramasamy
Swimming: Miss C Beckett
Mr P Howard
Mr P Norris

Early Years

Early Years Coordinator: Mrs P Tant
Nursery Teacher: Mrs P Tant
Reception Teachers: Mrs M Robertson
Miss R Saharoy
Early Years Teaching Assistants: Miss R Sehdev
Mrs F Alvi
Mrs R Lord
Mrs P Kalsi

Pre-Prep (Key Stage One)

Head of Pre-Prep Department: Mrs R Telling (DSL)
Pre-Prep Teachers: Miss M Bettany
Miss M Connelly
Miss A Neal
Teaching Assistants: Mrs J Chambers
Mrs N Monehen
Miss L Westmaas
Miss S Young

Prep (Key Stage Two)

Head of Prep Department: Mr J Manning (DDSL)
Prep Teachers: Mr D Crow
Miss K Ioakim
Miss F Whitestone
Mr J Babra
Ms H Grant
Mrs P Hussein
Mrs N Hooley
Teaching Assistants: Miss J Dade
Mr J Evans
Miss A Feeney
Mrs A Fergusson
Mrs S Gleadell
Ms A Heath
Mrs K MacDonald
Miss E O’Mara

Peripatetic Music Teachers

Mr W Alexander: Guitar and Ukulele
Mr S Brooker: Clarinet and Saxophone
Mr D Cook: Piano, Violin and Recorder
Mrs O Paliy: Piano
Mrs M Smith: Piano and Singing
Mr D Storey: Drums

Administrative Staff

Bursar: Mrs Z Mughal
HR Lead/PA to the Head Teacher: Miss J White
Secretary: Miss M Diedrick
Admissions & Marketing Lead: Miss V Barrett
Welfare Administrator: Ms A Begum


Mr M Alexa

Mr T Frederick

All staff are first aid trained and have had anaphylaxis training, A list of staff qualifications is available from the school office.